Saturday, July 1, 2017

July 2017 Meeting

7/10/2017
St. Ann's Church, Cadillac
7:00 PM
Program: "Chair Yoga for Gardener's Joints"

Thursday, June 1, 2017

June 2017 Meeting

6/13/2017
Field Trip to 
Pine Hill Nursery
Elk Rapids
Details to be Announced.

Monday, May 1, 2017

May 2017 Meeting

5/8/2017
St. Ann's Church, Cadillac
7:00 PM
Program: "Make It/Take It: Kokedama Japanese Moss Balls"

Saturday, April 1, 2017

April 2017 Meeting

4/10/2017
St. Ann's Church, Cadillac
7:00 PM
Program: "Designing for Flower Shows"

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

No Meeting in March!

Spring is coming! See you next month.

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

No Meeting in February

 See you in April! 


Sunday, January 1, 2017

No Meeting in January

See you in April!

 

Friday, December 16, 2016

December 2016 Meeting & Dinner

12/12/2016

St. Ann's Church, Cadillac

 6:00 PM Dinner

7:00 PM Program


Program: "Wings of Wonder" Raptor Program by Rebecca Lessard 

Tickets for non-members: $25.00

 

Saturday, December 3, 2016

16th Annual Holiday Home Tour

Today!

10 AM to 3 PM

Tickets available at 

Brinks Art & Frame Shop

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

November Meeting


11/14/2016 
7:00 PM at St. Ann's Church in Cadillac
Program: "Time Lapse Photograph"

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Cadillac Garden Club's Christmas Party


At St. Ann's School, 800 W. 13th Street
Monday, December 12, 2016
6 PM Dinner, 7 PM Program
Non Members $25.00 per person, RSVP by 11/28/2016
Call 231-510-9047

Rebecca Lessard will present her "Wings of Wonder" -- telling stories of her past and present rehabilitating experiences, plus bring some of her rehabilitated raptors.

Rebecca Lessard photo, Wings of Wonder founder

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Get your tickets to 
through MyNorth Tickets!

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Remember to GET YOUR TICKETS early!
 

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Support Cadillac Garden Club by purchasing a $10.00 Wesco popcorn bucket. Take it to any Wesco Convenience Stores 
for FREE refills in 2016 AND 2017!
It makes an amazing gift that keeps on giving and giving. Buy it now and start refilling OR use as gifts (think Christmas!) Contact any garden club member or call 231-510-9047!

Monday, August 1, 2016

August 2016 Meeting

August 8, 2016 7PM
"MAKE AND TAKE"
Details to be announced.
St. Ann's Church